top of page

Let's tune in to a Christmasy mood


Whenever I look back on memories, I only remember things by visuals, colours or tunes (I've no idea if that's normal). And, when it comes to Christmas, the tunes take over every thing else.

It's not Christmas for me until I am engulfed by happy songs that stir up the most vivid festive memories of this time. The carols to most the romantic songs that spill the feels of the season are a must for me in the days leading up to Christmas.

As I tuned in to some of my favourites this year, I thought why not share a little playlist with all of you. So here goes. This includes a collection of songs we all have heard at some point or the other. Hope they bring back merry memories for you the same way they bring for me.

Merry Christmas in advance. Enjoy!

 

Let it Snow

Deck the hall

Mistletoe

Santa Baby

Jingle Bell Rock

Rudolph the red nose raindeer

We wish you a merry christmas

Last Christmas

Like it? Share it!
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page